Bestuur

Rene van Buuren

René van Buuren (voorzitter)
Molengang 4
2661 JZ Bergschenhoek
Tel: 06-22385381
E-mail: rene.van.buuren@rotteverband.nl

Paul Scheublin

Paul Scheublin
E-mail: paul.scheublin@rotteverband.nl

Agnes Reichardt
Bewonersorganisatie Heide-Bes
E-mail: agnes.reichardt@rotteverband.nl

Hannie van den Heuvel
Bewonersorganisatie Rottekade
E-mail: hannie.van.den.heuvel@rotteverband.nl

Marc Krijgsman
Stichting Belangengroep Oud Verlaat
E-mail: marc.krijgsman@rotteverband.nl

Jan Wildenberg
Kruisweg 41
2665 HA Bleiswijk
Bewonersvereniging Kruisweg
E-mail: jan.wildenberg@rotteverband.nl

De stichting werkt samen met: